Trojaneer

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 05 Franklin CentralHome44-36W
Franklin CentralHome
Sat, Nov 09 Hamilton SEHamilton SE41-36W
Hamilton SEHamilton SE
Sat, Nov 09 FishersHamilton SE33-51L
FishersHamilton SE
Fri, Nov 15 Warren CentralHome62-19W
Warren CentralHome
Sat, Nov 23 Indian CreekIndian Creek53-32W
Indian CreekIndian Creek
Sat, Nov 23 GreenwoodIndian Creek64-44W
GreenwoodIndian Creek
Sat, Nov 23 GreenwoodIndian Creek 64-44W
GreenwoodIndian Creek
Sat, Nov 23 Indian CreekIndian Creek53-32W
Indian CreekIndian Creek
Tue, Dec 03 FranklinHome64-27W
FranklinHome
Fri, Dec 06 Lawrence CentralHome70-46W
Lawrence CentralHome
Tue, Dec 10 PlainfieldPlainfield55-33W
PlainfieldPlainfield
Tue, Dec 10 PlainfieldPlainfield55-33W
PlainfieldPlainfield
Thu, Dec 12 Bloomington SouthBloomington South42-37W
Bloomington SouthBloomington South
Thu, Dec 12 Bloomington SouthBloomington South42-37W
Bloomington SouthBloomington South
Tue, Dec 17 MartinsvilleMartinsville37-31W
MartinsvilleMartinsville
Thu, Dec 19 WhitelandWhiteland48-27W
WhitelandWhiteland
Sat, Dec 21 WhitelandIndian Creek48-27W
WhitelandIndian Creek
Sat, Dec 21 PikePike57-26W
PikePike
Sat, Dec 28 AvonAvon59-45W
AvonAvon
Mon, Dec 30 RoncalliHome63-60W
RoncalliHome
Thu, Jan 02 BrownsburgHome40-34W
BrownsburgHome
Fri, Jan 10 CarmelHome35-41L
CarmelHome
Thu, Jan 16 North CentralHome41-56L
North CentralHome
Sat, Jan 18 SeymourSeymour44-30W
SeymourSeymour
Tue, Jan 21 Perry MeridianPerry Meridian55-29W
Perry MeridianPerry Meridian
Sat, Jan 25 Ben DavisBen Davis37-41L
Ben DavisBen Davis
Tue, Jan 28 GreenwoodHome50-36W
GreenwoodHome
Fri, Jan 31 Lawrence NorthHome31-29W
Lawrence NorthHome
Tue, Feb 04 ShelbyvilleHome55-18 StoryW
ShelbyvilleHome Story
Fri, Feb 07 Whiteland50-14W
Whiteland
Sat, Feb 08 Franklin Central32-36L
Franklin Central
The Student News Site of Center Grove High School
Scores and Schedules