Trojaneer

2019-2020 Girls Golf

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 06 4:15 p.m.GreenwoodDye's Walk175-197 W
GreenwoodDye's Walk
Sat, Aug 10 1 p.m.State Preview TournamentPrairie View11th
State Preview TournamentPrairie View
Tue, Aug 13 4:30 p.m.AvonDye's Walk150-184 W
AvonDye's Walk
Wed, Aug 14 4 p.m.RoncalliHickory Stick161-212 W
RoncalliHickory Stick
Sat, Aug 17 1 p.m.Providence InviteChampions Point3rd
Providence InviteChampions Point
Sat, Aug 24 1 p.m.Roncalli InviteSmock4th
Roncalli InviteSmock
Tue, Aug 27 4 p.m.Carmel & FishersPrairie View GC2nd
Carmel & FishersPrairie View GC
Wed, Aug 28 1 p.m.County TournamentThe Legends1st
County TournamentThe Legends
Tue, Sep 03 12 p.m.MICWood Wind2nd
MICWood Wind
Thu, Sep 05 4 p.m.MartinsvilleHickory Stick172-192
MartinsvilleHickory Stick
Sat, Sep 07 1 p.m.Hall of Fame ClassicPurgatory6th
Hall of Fame ClassicPurgatory
Tue, Sep 10 4:15 p.m.FranklinThe Legends163-162
FranklinThe Legends
Thu, Sep 12 4:30 p.m.Bloomington North Cascades168-189 W
Bloomington North Cascades
Sat, Sep 14 1:30 p.m.Franklin Central InviteSmock4th
Franklin Central InviteSmock
Tue, Sep 17 4 p.m.Warren Central173
Warren Central
The Student News Site of Center Grove High School
Scores and Schedules