Trojaneer

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 17 New CastleHome2-3 StoryL
New CastleHome Story
Tue, Aug 20 AvonHome3-0W
AvonHome
Thu, Aug 22 MartinsvilleMartinsville3-1W
MartinsvilleMartinsville
Sat, Aug 24 BrownsburgHome3-1W
BrownsburgHome
Tue, Aug 27 CathedralHome3-1W
CathedralHome
Thu, Aug 29 PikePike3-0W
PikePike
Sat, Aug 31 Mercy AcademyMercy Academy1-3L
Mercy AcademyMercy Academy
Tue, Sep 03 CarmelCarmel3-1W
CarmelCarmel
Thu, Sep 05 FranklinHome3-0W
FranklinHome
Sat, Sep 07 Columbus EastProvidence Touranmen2-0W
Columbus EastProvidence Touranmen
Sat, Sep 07 RoncalliProvidence Tournamen1-2L
RoncalliProvidence Tournamen
Sat, Sep 07 Bloomington SouthProvidence Tournamen2-1W
Bloomington SouthProvidence Tournamen
Sat, Sep 07 FishersProvidence Tournamen2-1W
FishersProvidence Tournamen
Tue, Sep 10 North CentralNorth Central3-0W
North CentralNorth Central
Thu, Sep 12 Perry MeridianPerry Meridian3-0W
Perry MeridianPerry Meridian
Tue, Sep 17 Warren CentralHome3-0W
Warren CentralHome
Tue, Sep 24 Lawrence NorthHome3-0W
Lawrence NorthHome
Thu, Sep 26 Bloomington SouthHome3-0W
Bloomington SouthHome
Sat, Sep 28 PennCathedral2-0W
PennCathedral
Wed, Oct 02 WhitelandEdinburgh3-0W
WhitelandEdinburgh
Thu, Oct 03 FranklinEdinburgh3-0W
FranklinEdinburgh
Sat, Oct 05 NoblesvilleHome3-1W
NoblesvilleHome
Sat, Oct 05 Hamilton SoutheasternHome1-2L
Hamilton SoutheasternHome
Mon, Oct 07 Franklin CentralFranklin Central3-0W
Franklin CentralFranklin Central
Tue, Oct 08 Lawrence CentralHome3-0W
Lawrence CentralHome
Thu, Oct 10 Ben DavisBen Davis3-0W
Ben DavisBen Davis
Sat, Oct 12 YorktownYorktown0-3L
YorktownYorktown
The Student News Site of Center Grove High School
Scores and Schedules